Upcoming Events
Wed 26th Nov
7:00pm

Canvas

Fri 28th Nov
7:30pm

The Catapult Club Presents Revolver, Burnside, Paul Beaumont & Jess Silk

Fri 28th Nov
10:30pm

Uber Social

Sat 29th Nov
10:00pm

Jam Hott Free Party with WILL ITSASECRET

Sun 30th Nov
7:00pm

Bull's Head Smartphone Pub Quiz

Mon 1st Dec
9:00pm

Jam Jah Reggae Session

Wed 3rd Dec
7:00pm

Canvas

Thu 4th Dec
8:00pm

Bull's Head Presents Culture Dub Orchestra

Fri 5th Dec
7:30pm

The Catapult Club Presents Church Of Elvis & Prom

Fri 5th Dec
10:30pm

An Evening With Knicker Bocker Corey

Sat 6th Dec
9:00pm

M O D O Free Entry Club Night with Miguel Verde

Sun 7th Dec
7:00pm

Bull's Head Smartphone Pub Quiz

Mon 8th Dec
9:00pm

Jam Jah Reggae Session

Wed 10th Dec
7:00pm

Canvas

Wed 10th Dec
8:00pm

Dead Pixels - Retro Gaming Night - Xmas Party

Fri 12th Dec
7:30pm

The Catapult Club Presents Looca

Fri 12th Dec
10:30pm

Hot Wax Free Entry Club Night

Sat 13th Dec
9:00pm

Bargain Bin Soul Downstairs Bar Takeover with Greg Bird

Sat 13th Dec
9:00pm

Killer Wave 2.0

Sun 14th Dec
7:00pm

Bull's Head Smartphone Pub Quiz

Sun 14th Dec
7:00pm

Bohemian Jukebox Sunday Social with The Crooked Hooks

Mon 15th Dec
9:00pm

Jam Jah Reggae Session

Tue 16th Dec
8:00pm

Jazz Jams with Andy Gayle

Wed 17th Dec
7:00pm

Canvas

Wed 17th Dec
8:00pm

The Spirit Of Soul presents Christof Jennings, LB Robinson & Adante

Fri 19th Dec
7:30pm

The Catapult Club Presents The Sherbet & Duke

Fri 19th Dec
10:30pm

OOOOOO Look RIP

Sat 20th Dec
9:00pm

Celestial Christmas Special with Steve Kelley

Sun 21st Dec
9:00pm

Ruane Maurice presents Psyched Collective, UUOO & David Parfitt (Free Party)

Mon 22nd Dec
9:00pm

Jam Jah Reggae Session

Tue 23rd Dec
9:00pm

Bargain Bin Soul Downstairs Bar Takeover with Greg Bird

Wed 24th Dec
9:00pm

Friends Christmas Eve Takeover

Sat 27th Dec
9:00pm

For The Love - Free Entry Club Night

Sun 28th Dec
7:00pm

Bull's Head Smartphone Pub Quiz

Mon 29th Dec
9:00pm

Jam Jah Reggae Session

Wed 31st Dec
9:00pm

Enter The Dragon (House Classics) @ The Bulls Head